Unleash your inner entrepreneur - 15 Sept 2021.png

FREE LIVE EVENT - 15 NOVEMBER 2022

Unleash Your Inner Entrepreneur

Discover how Self-Coaching and gamification can help you grow into the successful entrepreneur that is already inside you.

Evelyn blouse cropped.png

Meet Evelyn!
Founder at Coach Thyself, Business Psychologist & Coach

Evelyn has been coaching leaders and entrepreneurs for years, and it's her mission to bring the power of coaching into our workplaces and homes. 

She's passionate about sharing her self-coaching method with you, so you can become the successful entrepreneur that is already inside you.

In this event you will...

 

Are you coming?

We can't wait to see you!

 

Join us online via Zoom from wherever you are.

Click the button to register, and don't forget to confirm your spot by clicking the link in the email we'll send you

entrepreneur_graphic (1).jpg

Important notice: Please remember to confirm your spot
by clicking on the link in the email we will send you.

Unleash Your Inner Entrepreneur - With Self-Coaching and Gamification


15 November 2022
12 - 1 pm (Berlin)
6 - 8 am (NYC)
9 - 11 pm (Sydney)

Logo Blue on dark BG.png

Datenschutz

Impressum

© 2022 Coach Thyself GmbH